Local 88 Election Results

By admin / On / In Elections, Local 88, Local 88 Officers, Members

The New E-Board and Officers are sworn in.

Local 88’s election for the 2011-2013 has completed.  To all of the members who participated, thank you!  Here are the results and your new leadership:

In the election for vice-president, the vote breakdown was:
Deirdre Mahoney-Clark 56%
Grant Swanson 44%

New Officers for November 2011-November 2013 Term:

  • President: Michael Hanna
  • Vice President: Deirdre Mahoney-Clark
  • Secretary: Susan Palmer
  • Treasurer: Jeanne Ramsten

Additionally, the new Executive Board members were sworn in.