Multco 2020 Bargaining Team Members

Please join me in welcoming the following members to the bargaining team.

2020 Bargaining Team

Matt Davis– Sheriff Office

Grant Swanson– Library

Bruce Jenks– Library

Lakeesha Dumas– Health

Rhea Graves– Non- Departmental

Galen Cohen– Health

Jackie Tate– Department of County Human Services

Sara Garcia Gonzalez– Oncall/ Library

1st Alternate: Jami Thanos- Health

2nd Alternate: Cole Whitehurst- Department of County Management

Percy Winters, Jr –¬†President/ Negotiator

Eben Pullman– Lead Negotiator/ Council 75 Rep

Celeste Jones– Negotiator


Feel free to reach out to any member of our team with questions, comments, or concerns.

Spread the word. Share this post!